5 good reasons to be there

I SALONI WORLDWIDE MOSCOW - CROCUS EXPO - MOSCOW - October 11-14, 2017

Signs of recovery on the Russian market: i Saloni WorldWide – a business and networking opportunity


Signs of market recovery
The first available data on furniture exports to Russia finally reflect a positive upswing and give greater cause for optimism for an initial trend reversal that will hopefully be consolidated in the coming months.

Strong growth in the real estate market
Short-term predictions are for growth in the new homes market (88 million m2 in 2017 and 94 million m2 in 2018), especially in the Premium, Deluxe and Luxury sector. The overall area declared for 2017 big budget projects rose to more than 400,000 m2 in Moscow alone, almost twice as large as the previous year.

The community of architects is growing
The category of architects as a whole has grown significantly and well-established practices make up a new influential lobby. Architects and interior designers guide consumer choices, keeping abreast of the trends by visiting international furniture and furnishing trade fairs. Russian visitors account for the second largest cohort of visitors to the Salone del Mobile.Milano.

Russian consumers: excellence and quality are paramount, as well as contemporary design and furnishing
Russians appreciate products of quality and excellence, design and the hottest trends, the latest contemporary and high-tech furnishing solutions and the cutting-edge opportunities offered by technology. When the sky’s the limit, only the very best will do for Russian homes.

Salone del Mobile.Milano and i Saloni WorldWide: Milan and Moscow, increasingly close
From cutting-edge trends to concrete business opportunities. While Milan – the global showcase for innovation and the culture of design – remains a key destination for Russian visitors, i Saloni WorldWide represent and are recognised as an opportunity for country-wide interface and business relations for the exhibitors. 

Information and services

HOW TO GET

Choose the quickest way to reach the fairgrounds

HOW TO GET

PARKING

See all available parking facilities
 

FIND A PARKING

TRAVEL & LODGING

Plan your trip to the Saloni WorldWide Moscow

PLAN YOUR TRIP

TECHNICAL INFO

All technical and logistic regulations for your participation

READ ALL INFO

SERVICES

All services available at the fairgrounds

SERVICES

5 веских причин участвовать

I SALONI WORLDWIDE MOSCOW - 11-14 ОКТЯБРЯ 2017 - МОСКВА - КРОКУС ЭКСПО

Признаки оживления на российском рынке: i Saloni WorldWide как возможность для обмена опытом и развития бизнеса


Признаки оживления рынка
Первые поступающие данные относительно экспорта мебели в Россию, наконец, указывают на подъем. Это вселяет оптимизм: первоначальные негативные тенденции поменяли направление, и, мы надеемся, развитие в ближайшие месяцы только усилится.

Уверенный рост на рынке недвижимости
Краткосрочные прогнозы предвещают рост на первичном рынке жилья (88 млн м2 в 2017 году и 94 млн м2 в 2018 году), особенно в секторе жилья премиум-класса и элитной недвижимости. Общая площадь объявленных на 2017 год крупных бюджетных проектов только в Москве выросла более чем до 400 000 м2 — это почти вдвое больше показателей предыдущего года.

Расширение сообщества архитекторов
Значительно выросло общее число и уровень архитекторов, формируется новое влиятельное лобби со своими отработанными методами. Архитекторы и дизайнеры интерьеров руководят потребительским выбором, следя за тенденциями, посещая международные ярмарки мебели и аксессуаров для интерьера. И на выставке Salone del Mobile.Milano посетители из России — вторые по численности.

Российские потребители: в приоритете высокое мастерство, качество и современность
Россияне ценят качественные продукты, мастерское воплощение актуальных идей, инновационные решения для интерьера и передовые возможности технологий. Совершенству нет предела, но в российские дома попадают только самые лучшие объекты от самых лучших авторов.

Salone del Mobile.Milano + i Saloni WorldWide: Милан и Москва все ближе
От новейших смелых концепций до реализации конкретных бизнес-возможностей... Хотя Милан остается главной международной сценой для инноваций и культуры дизайна, в том числе и среди российских ценителей, i Saloni WorldWide уверенно шествует рядом со старшим «братом», предоставляя широкие возможности для общенационального обмена опытом и развития деловых отношений в сфере дизайна.

Информация и услуги

Как проехать

Увидеть как добраться до выставки

Найти

Стоянка

Просмотреть информацию о стоянках

Найти

Проезд и проживание

Вся информация для планирования  поездки и проживания

НАЙТИ

Технические детали

Технические детали и логистическая информация

НАЙТИ

Услуги

Все услуги в ТВК «Крокус Сити»

НАЙТИ