Salone WorldWide Moscow

I Saloni WorldWide Moscow

Responding to the request of a significant number of veteran exhibitors of the Salone del Mobile.Milano  – the international showcase of the Home-furnishing system – “i Saloni WorldWide” were launched in 2005 and since then are held annually in Moscow in October, becoming the benchmark event for the Home-furnishing sector for the Russian market and the countries in its geopolitical basin, visited by more than 30,000 trade operators, press and general public.

The Saloni WorldWide Moscow are characterized not only by the superlative quality of the goods on offer – from classic furniture to trend-setting and luxury pieces – but also by the essence of the fair itself: a benchmark for interior concepts, showcasing a selection of pieces shown in Milan: from furnishings to upholstereds, lighting appliances, kitchens, office furniture, accessories, bathroom furnishings, textiles, coverings, furnishing components and product accessories.

Within the Crocus Expo, the most important exhibition center in Russia, 300 Italian and foreign companies participated to the13th edition. More than 30,000 attendees, of whom 18,269 trade operators (+9.3% versus 2016), were recorded over the four-day event. 

In full synergy with the Moscow event since 2005 is the SaloneSatellite WorldWide Moscow, which has become a major opportunity for young Russian and former Soviet Republic designers to make contact with the exhibitors, and take advantage of the huge visibility offered by the international press presence.

Also in full synergy, the Master Classes, in collaboration with ICE – Italian Trade Agency providing an opportunity to reflect on the meaning of design in Italy today. 

The Saloni WorldWide Moscow will be back from 10th to 13th October 2018​.

Information and services

DATES AND OPENING HOURS

10-13 October 2018 
10-12 October: 10am - 6pm
13 October: 10am-5pm
Open to the general public on Saturday 13 October
 

Exhibited Products

Furniture; Furnishing accessories; Upholstered furniture; Home textiles; Bathroom furniture and accessories; Lamps; Kitchen furniture; Office furniture; Furnishing elements and fixtures

2017 edition

300


EXHIBITORS

10,598


DISPLAY AREA (sqm)

30,275


VISITORS

I Saloni WorldWide Moscow

Выставка I SALONI WORLDWIDE MOSCOW

По просьбам множества участников Salone del Mobile Milano, международной витрины мебельной отрасли, в 2005 году была впервые проведена выставка i Saloni WorldWide, которая с тех пор ежегодно в октябре проводится в Москве и стала знаковым событием для отрасли рынка мебельного дизайна в России и странах СНГ. Мероприятие принимает более чем 30 000 торговых операторов, представителей прессы и широкой публики.

Saloni WorldWide Moscow отличается не только высочайшим качеством представленных товаров – от классической мебели до задающих тенденции и роскошных предметов интерьера – но и отражает суть самого формата выставки: продемонстрировать передовые концепции интерьера и избранные экспонаты, представленные в Милане: от мебели до обивки, осветительных приборов, кухонь, офисной мебели, аксессуаров, мебели для ванной комнаты, текстиля, покрытий, предметов домашнего обихода и декора.

В 12-й выставке, проводимой в крупнейшем выставочном центре России Крокус-Экспо, примут участие приблизительно 300 итальянских и иностранных компаний.

С 2005 года с московским мероприятием тесно сотрудничает мебельная выставка SaloneSatellite WorldWide Moscow, которая представляет собой отличную возможность для молодых дизайнеров из России и стран бывшего СССР познакомиться с ее участниками и попасть на страницы иностранной прессы.

Кроме того, в тесном сотрудничестве с ICE, агентством по продвижению внешнеэкономической деятельности итальянских компаний, проводятся мастер-классы, в ходе которых можно познакомиться с современными концепциями в области итальянского дизайна. 

Информация и услуги

Даты и часы работы выставки

11-14 октября 2017 г.
11-13 октября: 10.00 - 18.00
14 октября: 10.00 - 17.00
Выставка также открыта для обычной публики в субботу, 14 октября.

Место проведения

МВЦ «Крокус Экспо»
Павильон №2

КАК ПРОЕХАТЬ

Залы 2016 г.

Зал 7 - Зал 8

ПЛАН ВЫСТАВКИ

300

УЧАСТНИКОВ

СПИСОК УЧАСТНИКОВ

Категории продукции


Мебель; Предметы интерьера; Мягкая мебель; Домашний текстиль; Мебель и аксессуары для ванных комнат; Освещение; Кухонная мебель; Офисная мебель; Технические аксессуары для домашнего интерьера / поставки под контракт


Выставка 2016 г.

300


УЧАСТНИКОВ

10.335


КВ. М.

30.275


ПОСЕТИТЕЛЕЙ