Why participating?

The Saloni WorldWide Moscow is an unmissable event for those who love quality furnishing, creativity, innovation, technology and design for living, and in building a common language that transcends language barriers.

The Saloni WorldWide Moscow are a benchmark for interior concepts, showcasing a selection of pieces shown at the Salone del Mobile.Milano last April.

In complete synergy with the Saloni WorldWide Moscow – also at Crocus Expo-2 on the same dates – the 4th edition of MADE expo WorldWide, the event devoted to interior architecture, in which several leading Italian door and surfaces companies are taking part.

The shows are further complemented by the Master Classes – organised in collaboration with ICE - Italian Trade Agency providing an opportunity for focus, reflection and discussion on design-related issues with leading names in Italian design and architecture.

During the event, the city of Moscow will thus be hosting two completely synergic exhibitions representing the pinnacle of the home furnishing sector, of which Italy is the acknowledged leader at global level

Information and Services

HOW TO GET

Choose the quickest way to reach the exhibition venue

HOW TO GET

PARKING

See available parking facilities

FIND A PARKING

TRAVEL & ACCOMMODATION

Plan your visit to the Saloni WorldWide Moscow

PLAN YOUR TRIP

SERVICES

All services available in the Crocus City area

SERVICES AT FAIRGROUNDS

Почему следует посетить выставку

Выставка Saloni WorldWide Moscow – это событие, которое нельзя пропустить тем, кто любит качественную мебель, творческий подход к созданию интерьеров, инновации, технологии и дизайн, разработанный для жизни, посредством которых формируется общий взгляд, которому не мешают языковые барьеры.

Saloni WorldWide Moscow демонстрирует концепции оформления интерьера и широкий выбор предметов мебели и аксессуаров, представленных в ходе мебельного салона Salone del Mobile.Milano в апреле.

Наряду с выставкой Saloni WorldWide Moscow, также проводимой в выставочном центре Крокус Экспо-2 в указанные даты, пройдет 4-я выставка MADE expo WorldWide — событие, посвященное архитектуре интерьера, в котором примут участие несколько ведущих итальянских компаний, специализирующихся на дизайне дверей и покрытий.

В ходе мероприятия будут проводиться мастер-классы, организованные совместно с ICE, посвященные вопросам дизайна. В них примут участие выдающиеся представители итальянского рынка дизайна и архитектуры.

Таким образом, в Москве будут объединены две взаимодополняющие выставки, представляющие собой вершину сегмента рынка мебельного дизайна, признанным мировым лидером которого является Италия. 

Информация и услуги

Как проехать

Как добраться до выставки

НАЙТИ

Паркинг

Информация об автостоянках

Найти

Поездка и проживание

Спланировать путешествие

НАЙТИ

Услуги

Все услуги в ТВК «Крокус Сити»

Найти